Patient Reviews

Adams Dental Group review summary

5  198
4  9
3  3
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

139 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 17, 2018

Pamela

Very Pleasant experience. The staff was very helpful and very efficient. The dentist,Dr. Roberts was very gentle and thorough and explained everything he was going to do before he did it. When he was donedone, he went over all that he did and what the next steps would be on my return visit Very Pleased over all!!


5on Google,Nov 16, 2018

Barbara

Very pleasant and efficient office staff and wonderful dentist! I forgot about my appointment today and the staff gave me 15 minutes to show up and then called me. They were so kind about it and arranged for me to come in an hour later and so I did. Everyone was so accommodating. They feel like family!!!!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2018

Megan

Adams Dental provides the best service all around, I am so happy to be a patient!


0on Facebook,Nov 12, 2018

Megan

Adam's Dental provides the best service and upmost attention to patient care! I am so happy to be a patient!


5on BirdEye,Nov 10, 2018

Kimberley

The new facility is fantastic. We appreciate the text reminders and the staff is always friendly and courteous.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Joe

Great place to have dental work done! Awesome staff and very quality work!


5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

William

Arrived at 0900 for my 0900 appt. In the chair by 0901. Kelly does an amazing job and entire staff is very professional. Highly recommend Adams Dental and very pleased with service at the State St location.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Mary

Kelly, Jenni, and Dr. Roberts made my experience memorably perfect.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Brenda

All the staff is great and very helpful. I feel at ease and confident in Dr. Travis.


5on BirdEye,Nov 03, 2018

TAMMY

Adams Dental has a caring staff who make me feel comfortable and welcomed. They genuinely care about people and I know they are always going to take good care of me. Dr. Roberts is kind and personable. He has addressed every dental issue I have ever had. The new office is an amazing place and has the latest technology. I would recommend this practice to everyone.


5on BirdEye,Nov 01, 2018

SHERRY

I had chipped the bonding on a front tooth on a Sunday night. Monday morning I went into the office just to show Dr Roberts the tooth, and he immediately took me back to repair the damage. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Dr Roberts and his staff! I have been a patient of his for at least 15 years, and would never consider going to another dentist. I highly recommend him.


0on Facebook,Nov 01, 2018

Tracy

The best patient doctor relations


5on BirdEye,Oct 31, 2018

Helen

Everyone there was soooo nice!!!!! The hygeinest was awesome!!! The dentist was so nice and friendly too! Will definitely be back and will recommend you all to others!! GOD BLESS



5on BirdEye,Oct 30, 2018

Carrie

Another great experience at Adams Dental! Always hated going to the dentist until I went to Adams Dental! Great atomsphere, comfortable, and great chairside manners! Everybody is super friendly and willing to help in whatever way. Never had to wait because they were running behind. Before going to them it had been 15 years since I last visited a dentist (and still had no cavities!). I will continue to go regularly as I look forward to seeing them!


5on Google,Oct 30, 2018

Gina

Adams dental group, what can I say but I have been going there for over 15 years. This is the best group of professional and caring people you will find in a dental office. Always friendly, good prices, cares about what you care about. They have current technology like a 3D printer to make your crowns the same day. No more 2 visits for crown placement. Also they will soon offer tooth straitening which I will be taking adantage of. Travis Roberts is the best. He listens and truely cares about his patients. If you need a great dentist for you and your kids, for life, you must stop in. You won't go anywhere else after. 5* service!